good to be back

chasebirds.jpg

The last week has not been my own. This blog is my happy place and I don’t like certain realities (i.e. day job) to seep in. I will say that I was in a very intense training for work – 10 hour days, seven days in a row. It was a good experience and I am happy to be back to life as usual. I have had yesterday and today off and have been catching up on sleep and family time. Now as Pip naps, I am catching up on my favorite blogs. Ah, life – I missed you.

Leave a Reply

