old work

oldwork21.jpg

oldwork31.jpg

I am slowly starting to get back into an art practice. This involves getting up at 3am so it is slow going. (Imagine that!) It has been a challenge to fit it in with work and family. It’s not that I haven’t made anything, it’s just that it has been sporadic at best and there is no cohesion.

I hope to have some works in progress to post in the near future. In the meantime, I’ll leave you with some old work (from when I was a relatively productive artist). I hope you enjoy.

*Excuse the scans. I didn’t realize how dusty my scanner is.

Leave a Reply

