here i am

Hi there. I didn’t mean to disappear. Some changes at work have left me with very little time for the internet. I didn’t realize how little computer time I get at home. The Pip is drawn to the laptop like a moth to a flame – a very enthusiastic moth who has yet to master the concept of “gentle hands”. So, I meant to pop in and announce a brief break while I sort things out. Has it really been since May? 

The past few months have been busy for sure, but truth be told, I’ve also been feeling uninspired on many levels. This is my happy space, not a space for complaints, so I won’t go into detail. But I think this space is just what I need.

I can’t say I’ll stop in every day, but stop in I will. I may even work on my blogroll and a little makeover. Pardon the dust.

Leave a Reply

