stardust

stardust11

stardust2

stardust3

stardust4

stardust5

stardust7

I have a weakness for fairy tales and happily ever afters. I finally got around to seeing Stardust and I was not disappointed. It is a charming story and one of the main characters is a fallen star. She shines when she is happy. How could I not love it?

One thought on “stardust

  1. oh, I saw this movie on a plane twice: once when I was flying from Tel-Aviv to London and the other was from London to Paris. It was good both times 🙂 And Claire Danes looks very star-like.

Leave a Reply

