Overheard

 

Happy Friday. It’s still beautiful and sunny so I spent my lunch at the Ferry Building. Here are some snippets of conversation I overheard while enjoying the sunshine.

 

* “Even though she ruined my life, I never regretted that relationship because she lured me away from my wife. She was a horrible person.”

 

* “It got pretty crazy. They started throwing stuff at us.”

 

* “…so my buddy sends out this email that the stripper is like this 18 year old girl. Super hot, you know? And then this one dude reads the email verbatem to the fiance.”

 

Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Overheard

Leave a Reply

