belgium

brussels

***
There is one more place on my top 5 places to visit as soon as possible list and that is Belgium. I like places that can be described as charming and Belgium does indeed look charming. The cities and castles look as though they are out of a story book. I flipped over this recent post on Pia’s blog. When I think of Belgium, I think of trappist ales, moules et frites, castles, cobblestones, cafes, and such. I did not associate Belgium with magical forests. I do now. I want to be there. Now.

4 thoughts on “belgium

  1. Bruges (Belgium) has been on my Top 5 Secret List ever since I saw the movie starring Colin Farrell (I’ve got this big crush on him) and of course because of the Chocolate Line. 😀

Leave a Reply

