waffle truck wednesday

waffle

Lunch hour on Wednesdays is the highlight of my work week. A four minute train ride takes me to the farmers market that has the waffle truck. It is run by Belgians. Suposedly, they import the batter from Belgium and are the only US distributers. I have never had waffles in Belgium, so I can’t vouch for their authenticity, but I can vouch for their tastiness and transporting abilities. For just a few moments, I am wandering the streets of Belgium. Happy Hump Day!

3 thoughts on “waffle truck wednesday

Leave a Reply

