in a fog

Happy Friday eve. I’d like to draw your attention to a new endeavor of mine. I have started a new personal blog. In a fog is a way for me to capture the random small moments that make up my life. The moments that often get lost and forgotten. Moments I want to remember.

In a fog is snapshot-like in nature and is mostly done on my iPhone in spare minutes while I’m on the bus or waiting for the kettle to boil. It is also a way for me to stay in the blogging world when the demands of a busy life make a regular posting schedule here difficult. Some weeks just don’t allow quality time with my laptop.

I’m still doing a bit of house keeping, but I’d love it if you would stop by and say hello. Let me know what you think.

PS – I have updated my about page here as well.

Leave a Reply

