making magic

One of the many things I love about having a child is the opportunity to make bits of magic for her. Three is such a magical age. I try my hardest to sprinkle each day with a bit of  pixie dust regardless of what we are doing. Of course certain days are just made for childhood magic and tomorrow is one of those days. I am giddy with the anticipation of reprising my role as E.B. (Easter Bunny) tonight. This is a most cherished parental duty. Spring, surprises, bunnies, chocolate, magic…I love this stuff.

I hope everyone finds a little pixie dust tomorrow, whatever you are doing.

*photo

One thought on “making magic

Leave a Reply

