making me happy

*

  • Borage, green garlic and shelling peas from the farmer’s market
  • All the sunshine we’ve been having
  • Watching this video – why have I never seen this? (I love how she says “Ar-lay Dah-veed…SON!”)
  • Hearing Abby say “Maybe you should Google it” when I was unable to answer one of the many difficult questions she asks
  • A quick coffee with a friend in the middle of the work day
  • Roald Dahl (just read this and this)
  • Impressing Abby with my mad Fox in Sox reading skills

Happy weekend! Hope it’s lovely!

Leave a Reply

