apologies

*

I was in rare form yesterday. I don’t usually mention my job here and I don’t like to use this space as a forum for venting but sometimes my mind becomes so boggled by the amount of inefficiency and gibberish  talk that takes place in corporate settings that my head near explodes. So please excuse yesterday’s unexpected rant and accept these roses and my favorite quote from The Secret Garden.
“Where a rose is tended a thistle cannot grow.”
As soon as I got home yesterday and played with Abby, the day just melted away. She is by far my favorite rose.

Leave a Reply

